Pinoy Boyband Superstar Top 8

Only a few days more before the Grand Reveal of ABS-CBN’s “Pinoy Boyband Superstar.” That would be on Dec 10 and 11 to be exact.

This Saturday (Dec 3), Ford Valencia, Joao Constancia, James Cesena, Mark Oblea, Niel Murillo, Tristan Ramirez, Russell Reyes and Tony Labrusca will be divided into four groups and will perform in pairs. Only four aspirants will be saved by the judges while the remaining four will battle it out in a sing-off on Sunday night (Dec 4). Only seven will advance and compete in the grand finals.

No comments: